Liste Téléphonique du Personel de IMARA

Name Phone Number Email Adresse
Alejandro Chinea Manrique De Lara 01 39 63 78 09 Alejandro.Chinea_Manrique_De_Lara@inria.fr
Andre Ducrot 01 39 63 53 26 Andre.Ducrot@inria.fr
Angel Talamona 01 39 63 53 73 Angel.Talamona@inria.fr
Armand Yvet 01 39 63 78 09 Armand.Yvet@inria.fr
Arnaud De La Fortelle 01 39 63 53 85 Arnaud.De_La_Fortelle@inria.fr
Carlos Holguin 01 39 63 78 09 Carlos.Holguin@inria.fr
Chantal Chazelas 01 39 63 54 47 Chantal.Chazelas@inria.fr
Guillaume Hubert 01 39 63 56 92 Guillaume.Hubert@inria.fr
Guillaume Le Gros 01 39 63 56 91 Guillaume.Le_Gros@inria.fr
Hamada Alshaer 01 39 63 51 44 hamada.alshaer@inria.fr
Hongliang Zhang 01 39 63 57 38 Hongliang.Zhang@inria.fr
Laurent Bouraoui 01 39 63 56 92 Laurent.Bouraoui@inria.fr
Michael Boutrin 01 39 63 51 44 Michael.Boutrin@inria.fr
Michel Parent 01 39 63 55 93 Michel.Parent@inria.fr
Mikael Kais 01 39 63 56 30 Mikael.Kais@inria.fr
Nicolas Simond 01 39 63 52 56 Nicolas.Simond@inria.fr
Olivier Mehani 01 39 63 57 38 Olivier.Mehani@inria.fr
Olivier Pauplin 01 39 63 56 91 Olivier.Pauplin@inria.fr
Patrice Bodu 01 39 63 57 38 Patrice.Bodu@inria.fr
Rodrigo Benenson 01 39 63 59 30 Rodrigo.Benenson@inria.fr
Romain Meson 01 39 63 78 18 Romain.Meson@inria.fr
Severin Lemaignan 01 39 63 51 44 Severin.Lemaignan@inria.fr
Steeve Morin 01 39 63 78 18 Steeve.Morin@inria.fr
Stephane Petti 01 39 63 59 30 Stephane.Petti@inria.fr
Thierry Ernst 01 39 63 59 30 Thierry.Ernst@inria.fr
Thomas Consul 01 39 63 51 44 Thomas.Consul@inria.fr
Wiled Miled 01 39 63 56 91 Wiled.Miled@inria.fr
Xavier Montaron 01 39 63 51 44 Xavier.Montaron@inria.fr
Yann Dumortier 01 39 63 56 91 Yann.Dumortier@inria.fr
 
users/philippezhang/test4.txt · Last modified: 2011/02/10 14:08 (external edit)
Recent changes · Show pagesource · Login